Home Abstracts Committee Contact Programme Registration Social Sponsors Travel Accommodation Venue Deadline Dates

Committees

Local Organising Committee

Chair:

Dr Keith Bower

Committee Members:

Prof Tom Choularton

Prof Martin Gallagher

Dr Paul Connolly

Dr Jonathan Crosier

Dr James Dorsey

Prof Alan Blyth

Dr Alan Gadian

Miss Julie Samson (Admin Support)

Ms Penny Ralph (Admin Support)

Scientific Committee

Dr. Darrel Baumgardner, Argentina

Dr. Reinout Boers, Holland

Dr. Keith Bower, UK

Dr. Annica Ekman, Sweden

Dr. Paul Field, UK

Prof. Andrea Flossmann, France

Dr. C. Franklin, Australia

Dr. Istvan Geresdi, Hungary

Dr. Ismail Gultepe, Canada

Dr. Anthony J. Illingworth, UK

Dr. Ilan Koren, Israel

Dr. Sonia Lasher-Trapp, USA

Prof. Greg McFarquar, USA

Dr. Ryohei Misumi, Japan

Dr. Ottmar Moeller, Germany

Dr. Hanna Pawlowska, Poland

Dr. Victor Petrov, Russia

Dr. Thara Prabhakaran, India

Dr. Johannes Quaas, Germany

Dr. Roy Rasmussen, USA

Prof. Robert Rauber, USA

Dr. Paola Salio, Argentina

Dr. Raymond Shaw, USA

Dr. Frank Stratmann, Germany

Dr. Cynthia Twohy, USA

Prof. Rob Wood, USA

Dr. Huiwen Xue, China Dr. Yan Yin, China Secretary

President

Vice-President